Position Gender Region Posting Date Closing Date
COMPENSATION AND BENEFITS SPECIALIST Female Riyadh Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
MANPOWER INFORMATION ANALYST Female Riyadh Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
AUDITOR III مدقق ثالث Jeddah Thursday, September 19, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
LABORATORY CUSTODIAN أمين مختبر Male Jeddah Thursday, September 12, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
SERVICES INSPECTOR II مراقب خدمات ثاني Male Riyadh Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Recruitment Specialist III Female AlAhsa Thursday, September 12, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST تقني تعليمي Jeddah Thursday, September 12, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
GRAPHICS OPERATOR I Female Riyadh Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
PROGRAMMER Female AlAhsa Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
GRAPHICS OPERATOR I Female AlAhsa Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Technical Support II Female AlAhsa Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
LIBRARY ASSISTANT مساعد أمين المكتبه Male Jeddah Sunday, September 15, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
RESEARCH ASSISTANT I مساعد بحث أول Jeddah Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
Recruitment Specialist III Female Riyadh Sunday, September 8, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019