Position Gender Region Posting Date Closing Date
ELECTRONICS/INSTRUMENT ENGINEER مهندس معدات وإلكترونيات Male Jeddah Monday, March 4, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
RESEARCH ASSISTANT I مساعد بحث اول Jeddah Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Saturday, April 27, 2019
LABORATORY TECHNOLOGIST تقني مختبر Male Jeddah Sunday, April 14, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Auditor III مدقق ثالث Male Riyadh Sunday, April 21, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Dental Assistant مساعد طبيب أسنان Female Riyadh Thursday, April 11, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Training Officer - Fire Protection Department مسؤول تدريب الحماية من الحريق Male Jeddah Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, April 22, 2019
Team Leader Fire Protection رئيس فريق الحماية من الحريق Male Jeddah Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Monday, April 22, 2019
Shift Commander رئيس فريق الحماية من الحريق Male Jeddah Monday, November 13, 2017 Monday, April 22, 2019
Fire Fighter إطفائي Male Jeddah Monday, February 26, 2018 Monday, April 22, 2019