Position Gender Region Posting Date Closing Date
RECREATION SPECIALIST II أخصائي ترفيه ثاني Female Jeddah Sunday, March 22, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
LABORATORY CUSTODIAN أمين مختبر Male Jeddah Sunday, March 22, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
Laboratory Technonogist تقني مختبر Male Jeddah Sunday, March 29, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
LOGISTICS ASSISTANT مساعد تموين Jeddah Sunday, March 22, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
Administrative Assistant III (SA2) Male Jeddah Thursday, April 2, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
supervisor - Internal Audit Female Riyadh Thursday, April 2, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Auditor III Female Riyadh Thursday, April 2, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Administrative Assistant II (SA3) Male Riyadh Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Administrative Assistant III (SA3) Male Riyadh Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Manpower Information Analyst Female Riyadh Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020
Swimming Pool Lifeguard Female Riyadh Thursday, March 5, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020
Teacher Day Care Center Female Riyadh Thursday, March 5, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020
Quality Management Specialist II Female Riyadh Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020
Child Care Assistant موظف مساعد رعاية الطفل Female Riyadh Sunday, March 8, 2020 Monday, April 6, 2020