Position Gender Region Posting Date Closing Date
RESEARCH COORDINATOR III - KAIMRC منسق أبحاث ثالث Jeddah Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
TECHNICAL SUPPORT I داعم فني أول Jeddah Monday, April 4, 2022 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Library Assistant مساعد أمين مكتبة Male Riyadh Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Office Assistant مساعد مكتب Female Jeddah Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Administrative Assistant III مساعد إداري ثالث Female Jeddah Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Safety Specialist \ KAIMRC أخصائي سلامة Riyadh Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Research Database Registrar \ KAIMRC مسجل قاعدة بيانات الأبحاث Riyadh Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Bioinformatician I \ KAIMRC أخصائي أول معلوماتية حيوية Riyadh Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Administrative Assistant مساعد إداري Riyadh Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Administrative Assistant III مساعد إداري ثالث Female Jeddah Monday, April 4, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022
TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER SPECIALIST - KAIMRC أخصائي نقل التقنية Riyadh Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022
CENTRAL STERILE SUPPLY OFFICER II مسؤول ثاني تعقيم الإمدادات Riyadh Sunday, April 17, 2022 Sunday, May 22, 2022