Position Gender Region Posting Date Closing Date
Library Assistant مساعد أمين مكتبة Jeddah Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
ASSOCIATE RESEARCH SCIENTIST - KAIMRC عالم أبحاث مشارك Jeddah Monday, October 4, 2021 Monday, November 1, 2021
TRAINING OFFICER FIRE PROTECTION موظف تدريب الحماية من الحريق Male Riyadh Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021
FIRE ALARM SYSTEM TECHNICIAN فني نظام إنذار الحريق Male Riyadh Thursday, October 14, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021
FIRE ALARM ROOM OPERATOR مشغل غرفة إنذار الحريق Male Riyadh Thursday, October 14, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021
Administrative Assistant مساعد اداري Riyadh Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021
PTC LIFE SUPPORT TRAINING INSTRUCTOR (SA1) مدرس قسم التدريب Jeddah Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021
MATERIALS PLANNER II مسؤول تخطيط مواد ثاني Jeddah Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021
SERVICES INSPECTOR II مراقب خدمات ثاني Jeddah Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Senior Technical Support كبير الدعم الفني Female Jeddah Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
Administrative Assistant III مساعد إداري ثالث Male Jeddah Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
FOREMAN مشرف عمال Male Riyadh Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
INVENTORY CONTROL SPECIALIST I أخصائي مراقبة مخزون أول Jeddah Monday, October 11, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
Statistician II احصائي Riyadh Thursday, October 14, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
Video Producer II منتج فيديو ثاني Riyadh Thursday, October 14, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021