Position Gender Region Posting Date Closing Date
Graphic Operator I مشغل رسومات أول Male Jeddah Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Coordinator Academic Affairs منسق الشؤون الأكاديمية Jeddah Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Employee Relations Specialist أخصائي علاقات الموظفين Male Jeddah Monday, August 19, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Contracts Administrator II اداري عقود ثاني Male AlAhsa Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
Buyer II مندوب مشتريات ثاني Male AlAhsa Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
Administrative Assistant II مساعد اداري ثاني Female Jeddah Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT IV مساعد إداري رابع Female Jeddah Monday, October 21, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Data Entry Clerk مدخل بيانات Female Jeddah Sunday, December 1, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Work Control Engineer مهندس مراقبة العمل Male Riyadh Sunday, December 8, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
LOGISTICS ASSISTANT مساعد تموين Male AlAhsa Monday, December 9, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
AUDITOR III مدقق ثالث Male Riyadh Thursday, December 5, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
STATISTICIAN II احصائي ثاني Riyadh Thursday, December 5, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019