Position Gender Region Posting Date Closing Date
COORDINATOR COMMUNICATIONS منسق الإتصالات Female Jeddah Sunday, February 16, 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020
Coordinator Academic Affairs منسق الشؤون الأكاديمية Jeddah Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Thursday, March 5, 2020
INCOMING/OUTGOING CLERK كاتب صادر و وارد Male Jeddah Sunday, February 9, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
PHOTOGRAPHER مصور Female Jeddah Monday, January 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
GRAPHICS OPERATOR I مشغل رسومات أول Jeddah Monday, January 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT II مساعد إداري ثاني Female Jeddah Thursday, January 30, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
LIAISON REPRESENTATIVE II ممثل تنسيق ثاني Male Jeddah Monday, February 3, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
DATA ENTRY CLERK مدخل بيانات Male AlAhsa Sunday, February 16, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST أخصائي علاقات عامة Male Riyadh Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
Administrative Assistant II Female Riyadh Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
DENTAL LABORATORY TECHNICIAN I Female Riyadh Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Dental Assistant I Female Riyadh Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Dental Laboratory Technician II Female Riyadh Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Dental X-Ray Technician Female Riyadh Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
HUMAN RESOURCES SPECIALIST اخصائي الموارد البشرية Male Riyadh Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020