Position Gender Region Posting Date Closing Date
TRAINING OFFICER FIRE PROTECTION مسؤول تدريب الحماية من الحريق Male Jeddah Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Saturday, February 6, 2021
FIRE INSPECTOR مراقب إطفاء Male Jeddah Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Saturday, February 6, 2021
SHIFT COMMANDER مسؤول المناوبات Male Jeddah Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Saturday, February 6, 2021
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT II مساعد أداري ثاني Female AlAhsa Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
LABORATORY CUSTODIAN أمين مختبر Female AlAhsa Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
STUDENT AFFAIRS OFFICER II مسؤول شؤون الطلاب ثاني Female AlAhsa Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
EMPLOYEE RELATIONS AND ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST أخصائي علاقات الموظفين والارتباط الوظيفي Male Jeddah Monday, January 18, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
SUPERVISOR FINANCE مشرف المالية Jeddah Monday, January 18, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
Assistant Principle, Child Learning Center مساعد مدير مركز تعليم الاطفال Female Jeddah Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
Manpower Information Analyst محلل معلومات القوى العاملة Riyadh Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
Compensation And Benefits Specialist أخصائي مزايا وتعويضات Riyadh Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
Policy Analyst I محلل أول للسياسات و الأنظمة Riyadh Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
SUPERVISOR STAFF RECREATION SERVICES مشرف خدمات ترفيه الموظفين Female Jeddah Sunday, January 17, 2021 Sunday, January 31, 2021
LEGAL ADVISOR I مستشار قانوني أول Riyadh Sunday, January 24, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
Research Coordinator III- KAIMRC منسق أبحاث ثالث Riyadh Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 27, 2021