Position Gender Region Posting Date Closing Date
Administrative Assistant III مساعد اداري ثالث Jeddah Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021
Technical Support I داعم فني أول Male Jeddah Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021
Programmer Analyst محلل برامج Jeddah Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021
STOREKEEPER I أمين مخازن أول Jeddah Sunday, April 11, 2021 Saturday, April 24, 2021
CHILD CARE ASSISTANT مساعد رعاية طفل Female Riyadh Sunday, April 11, 2021 Saturday, April 24, 2021
RECRUITMENT SPECIALIST III أخصائي توظيف ثالث Jeddah Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
UNIT ASSISTANT III مساعد وحدة طبية ثالث Jeddah Sunday, March 14, 2021 Sunday, April 18, 2021
SENIOR RESEARCH SCIENTIST - KAIMRC عالم أبحاث أول Jeddah Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Sunday, April 18, 2021
RESEARCH SCIENTIST - KAIMRC عالم أبحاث Jeddah Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Sunday, April 18, 2021
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR - CRITICAL CARE NURSING Female AlAhsa Monday, April 5, 2021 Sunday, April 18, 2021
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR - PEDIATRIC NURSING Female AlAhsa Monday, April 5, 2021 Sunday, April 18, 2021
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR NURSING Female AlAhsa Monday, April 5, 2021 Sunday, April 18, 2021
QUANTITY SURVEYOR مُخزن كميات AlAhsa Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021
Human Resources/Payroll Analyst II محلل موارد بشرية ورواتب ثاني Riyadh Thursday, April 8, 2021 Wednesday, April 14, 2021
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT II مساعد إداري ثاني Jeddah Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021